YOUR PDA QUESTIONS ANSWERED (part 1)

The lovely Julia at Me Myself and PDA gives us an insight into living with PDA

Me, Myself and PDA

Over the past few months many of you have submitted questions to me and in this post I’m going to try and answer them as best and as honestly as I can. I hope that my answers will give you a little bit more of an insight into PDA, and in turn your own children, but most importantly offer that ‘ray of hope’ that we all seek, so here goes nothing….. 🙂

Carolyn – How does your attitude to being told to do something differ from when you were a child?

My reaction depends on so many different factors like my mood at the time, who is demanding something of me, why they are doing it and how often they’ve made demands of me before. All these factors, and more, play a role so this is a difficult question to answer. If it’s a ‘needed’ demand like hospital staff telling…

View original post 2,671 more words

Leave a Reply

