I need a 36 hour day, 10 day week

I’m sadly aware that I’m ‘past due’ with a new blog post but as things seem to be picking up pace as regards finding a school placement for The Whirlwind, an increase in anxieties and meltdowns from The Whirlwind and the all important prep for the Doctor Who 50th anniversary on Saturday (an event of ultimate importance in this household!) there just aren’t enough hours in the day!

I have several ideas for blog posts humming around in my head but in the meantime if you’d like to keep up to date with the more mundane musings and shenanigans of the Amazon and The Whirlwind you could always follow us at http://www.dayre.me/AutismAmazon where I am trialling a new system of micro-blogging! But don’t worry I will be back soon with some more in-depth posts as soon as time allows xx

20131120-094620.jpg

Leave a Reply

